Swiffy output
Plus

viaBel.net

A URL shortening tool via Belnet

You’ve had enough of those long and hard to memorise URLs? With our online URL shortener you can quickly create, save and spread shortened URLs. Other options are also available like the possibility to see an overview of your shortened URLs, the possibility to create statistics, to delete the shortened URLs you saved, and to manage the shortened URLs of your organisation easily. ViaBel.net is available via the Belnet R&E Federation and therefore can only be accessed by universities, colleges and research centres.

Your advantages

  • Easy to use
    ViaBel.net offers you a very easy URLs shortening tool that allows you to improve your communication.
  • Reliable network
    Compared to other URL shorteners, viaBel.net guarantees you a worry-free registration of your URLs. We keep everything on the Belnet network and each request is transmitted safely via this network.
  • Security
    In the section ‘technical tips’, on the viaBel.net site, you will find some tips on how you can increase the security of your shortened URLs.

 

For more details on the viaBel.net tool and its possibilities, visit the viaBel.net site.

You are not yet a member of the Belnet R&E Federation? Join now!

 

You can access viaBel.net via the Belnet R&E Federation. You want to join the Federation or you have questions on this service? Just contact our Customer Relations Team via mail or by phone at 02 790 33 00.

Plus

ViaBel.net

Un outil de raccourcissement d’URLs via Belnet

Vous avez besoin de raccourcir vos URLs trop longues ou difficilement mémorisables ?

ViaBel.net est l’application adéquate pour créer, enregistrer et diffuser vos URLs raccourcies très rapidement. D’autres options sont également disponibles comme la possibilité de voir les URLs inscrites, de faire des statistiques, de supprimer vos URLs enregistrées et d’assurer la gestion des URLs de votre institution. Actuellement, ViaBel.net est accessible via la Belnet R&E Federation. Cette application est donc disponible pour les hautes écoles, centres de recherche et universités.

Vos avantages

  • Très simple d’utilisation 
    ViaBel.net vous assure un raccourcissement d’URLs très simple d’utilisation vous permettant d’améliorer votre communication et l’utilisation de vos URLs.
  • Réseau fiable
    Au contraire des autres outils de raccourcissement d’URLs, ViaBel.net est la garantie d’un enregistrement d’URLs sans soucis. Nous gardons tout sur notre réseau et chaque requête est transmise sans encombre via le réseau de Belnet.    
  • Sécurité
    Vous trouverez dans la section « technical tips », sur le site de ViaBel.net, un ensemble d’astuces vous permettant d’augmenter la sécurité de vos raccourcissements.

 

Si vous voulez connaitre dans les détails l’ensemble de ces possibilités, n’hésitez pas à visiter le site de ViaBel.net.

Pas encore membre de la Belnet R&E Federation ? Enregistrez-vous !

 

L’accès au service se fait via la Belnet R&E Federation. Pour vous enregistrer et poser des questions sur la Belnet R&E Federation, vous pouvez contacter notre équipe Customer Relations par mail ou par téléphone au numéro: 02 790 33 00.